Skip navigation

Yesterday was a busy and enlightening day! A Zoom call for Visual Artists discussing ways to reach a wider audience, and grow a professional peer network; it was amazing and insightful! Later I tuned in to a Podcast discussing the necessary steps in achieving whatever ambition you had set for yourself, as an artist. There are so many wonderful giving people in this universe. This year has been blessing in disguise! Had it not been for ‘Rona’ I might never have found them.

All that said, I had FB issues this week and decided to address the settings to see what was happening. I think the problem is solved, but it did seem like a bit of and obstacle and was a kicker, so I was feeling a bit unloved.

All that said, I am back on top of the world and thankful for my friends, my clients and my life is good!

I received an email from a part of the world I love, from someone who had searched for me, from a signature on a sculpture. It was wonderful giving them the low-down on a work they now owned!

This morning I opened my FB to find a very touching response to an earlier post; it made me thankful for being me! Today someone wrote to say they admired me as an artist. I was blown away!

I guess this was all a roundabout way of saying we should pass on as many good vibes as we can and…I think our daily reminder should be, to always thank yourself for being you!

Good Vibes Sent Your Way!

Leave a comment